Comedian of the Year - All the Heats

From over 670 entrants the video judges whittled them to 57 entrants who will be appearing in the following heats, hoping to make it to the final and that £10,001 prize.

LONDON: Monday 16th April
Winner:   Mark Simmons
Runner-up: Dave Thompson
LONDON: Monday 30th April
Tanyalee Davis
Russell Hicks
Caroline Mabey
Erich McElroy
Lenny Sherman
Philip Simon
Addy Van Der Borgh
Danny Ward
Alistair Williams
BEDFORD: Thursday 10th May
Peter Brush
Danny Clives
Tony Cowards
Amir Khoshokhan
Stephanie Laing
Tom Lucy
President Obonjo
Liam Pickford
Luke Toulson
BRIDGEWATER: Monday 21st May
Karen Bayley
David Arnold
Tom Glover
Luke Honnoraty
Cerys Nelmes
Nick Page
Ben Thurston
Andrew Watts
Geoff Whiting
MANCHESTER: Sunday 10th June
Matt Bragg
Keith Carter as Stacy Silcox
Danny Deegan
Harriet Dyer
Jack Gleadow
Jay Handley
Simon Lomas
Raymond Mearns
Jojo Sutherland
PETWORTH: Saturday 30th June
Matthew Bayliss
Pete Beckley
Tim Clark
Charmian Hughes
Rahul Kohli
Kate Smurthwaite
Darren Walsh
Andy White